Sunday, November 22, 2009

Michael on the 7 Levels of Choice: Deliberation and Analysis

Michael "The third level of choice is deliberation with the positive pole of focus and the negative of misalignment. Fragments can become inert here as they weigh the various options of choice, landing in the negative of misalignment which refers to the relationship of one aspect to another. The act of deliberation can be concise or extended depending on the specifics of the situation.

The fourth level of choice is analysis with the positive pole of clarification and the negative of interpolation. This phase or level can be ongoing such as with scholar fragments or those with scholar overleaves, as analysis is far more comfortable than action, even those on an internal basis. In the positive pole a fragment is then able to understand the nature of the proposed choice, and prepares for the expression of such either to him/herself or to others. The negative inserts unnecessary details which are distracting or what might be called irrelevant data."

c. 2006 All Rights reserved

No comments:

Post a Comment